LIST BY :

    • Maintenance
    • [Maintenance] Scheduled Maintenance on Dec 20, 2022 (Completed)
    • Greetings! We will be performing scheduled maintenance on Monday. During this period, DK Online will be unavailable. Duration: 7 hours - 17:00 - 00:00 (PST, 12/19 -12/20, 2022) - 01:00 - 08:00 (UTC, 12/20, 20...
    • 19.12.2022
    Read More
    • Announcement
    • A NEW SEASON IS COMING IN DECEMBER 2022
    • Greetings, We are excited to announce that DK online global will open the season server on December 20. 2022. More detailed updates will be announced soon through the community. - Tue, 20 Dec 2022 8:00 (UTC) - Tu...
    • 13.12.2022
    Read More
    • [Maintenance] Scheduled Maintenance on Nov 28, 2022 (Completed)
    • Greetings! We will be performing scheduled maintenance on Monday. During this period, DK Online will be unavailable. Duration: 2 hours 17:00 - 19:00 (PST, 11/28, 2022) 01:00 - 03:00 (UTC, 11/29, 2022) Changes: ...
    • 28.11.2022
    Read More
    • [Maintenance] Scheduled Maintenance on Nov 14, 2022 (Completed)
    • Greetings! We will be performing scheduled maintenance on Monday. During this period, DK Online will be unavailable. Duration: 1 hour - 17:00 - 18:00 (PST, 11/14, 2022) - 01:00 - 02:00 (UTC, 11/15, 2022) Changes: - Server stab...
    • 14.11.2022
    Read More
    • [Announcement] Known issue ( Nov 14, 2022) (Solved)
    • Dear players, We have identified a connection issue with Masang Soft, JC planet Launcher, and Steam. It is currently not possible to access DK Online on those platforms. We apologize for this inconvenience. We'll let yo...
    • 14.11.2022
    Read More
Board Pagination Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 31 Next
/ 31