LIST BY :

    • [Maintenance] Scheduled Maintenance on Nov 7, 2022 (Completed)
    • Greetings! We will be performing scheduled maintenance on Monday. During this period, DK Online will be unavailable. Duration: 2 hours -17:00 - 19:00 (PST, 11/7, 2022) -01:00 - 03:00 (UTC, 11/8, 2022) Changes: S...
    • 07.11.2022
    Read More
    • [Announcement] Unstable Server Issue (Solved)
    • Dear players, We apologize for the server issue. The server was in an unstable state and It was temporarily unavailable for several hours on Nov 4(UTC) We are very sorry for this problem. Now DK Online’s...
    • 05.11.2022
    Read More
    • [Announcement] Unstable Server Issue (Solved)
    • Dear players, We apologize for the server issue. The server is in an unstable state and It is temporarily unavailable. Server normalization is in progress, and we will let you know when the issue is resolved. We wi...
    • 29.10.2022
    Read More
    • Announcement
    • [Announcement] Long-term Maintenance Compensation (Paid)
    • Hello, players The maintenance on October 24(25) was carried out for a long time. We apologize for this and we will give compensation. * Target: Given to the character which is the highest in your account * Reward Item: DK Compen...
    • 27.10.2022
    Read More
    • [Maintenance] Scheduled Maintenance on Oct 24, 2022 (Completed)
    • Greetings! We will be performing scheduled maintenance on Monday. During this period, DK Online will be unavailable. Duration: 7 hours 18:00 - 01:00 (PDT, 10/24-25, 2022) 01:00 - 08:00 (UTC, 10/25, 2022) ...
    • 24.10.2022
    Read More
Board Pagination Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 31 Next
/ 31