LIST BY :

    • Announcement
    • The second season is coming soon (Postponed)
    • Hello everyone, On November 28th, a new season server will be coming your way. We're preparing updates including new content, areas, and DLC. Further details will be shared through future patch notes. Sta...
    • 23.11.2023
    Read More
    • Update
    • Patch Notes - Nov 13, 2023
    • Hello everyone! We are here to announce the updating contents on Nov 13, server maintenance. Maintenance Period: Nov 13 -14, 2023 @22:00 - 00:00(PST) [Contents] 1. Server Stabilization. ※ Please n...
    • 13.11.2023
    Read More
    • Maintenance
    • Scheduled Maintenance on Nov 13, 2023 (Completed)
    • Greetings! We will be performing scheduled maintenance this Monday. During this period, DK Online will be unavailable. Duration: 2 hours - 22:00 - 00:00 (PST, 11/13-14, 2023) - 06:00 - 08:00 (UTC, 11/14, 2023) Changes:...
    • 13.11.2023
    Read More
    • Update
    • Patch Notes - Oct 30, 2023
    • Hello everyone! We are here to announce the updating contents on Oct 30 server maintenance. Maintenance Period: Oct 30-31, 2023 @23:00 - 01:00(PDT) [Contents] 1. Delete Autumn Event II - Delete October...
    • 30.10.2023
    Read More
    • Scheduled Maintenance on Oct 30, 2023 (Completed)
    • Greetings! We will be performing scheduled maintenance this Monday. During this period, DK Online will be unavailable. Duration: 2 hours - 23:00 - 01:00 (PDT, 10/30-31, 2023) - 06:00 - 08:00 (UTC, 10/31, 2023) Changes: - De...
    • 30.10.2023
    Read More
Board Pagination Prev 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... 45 Next
/ 45