LIST BY :

    • [Maintenance] Scheduled Maintenance on Nov 28, 2022 (Completed)
    • Greetings! We will be performing scheduled maintenance on Monday. During this period, DK Online will be unavailable. Duration: 2 hours 17:00 - 19:00 (PST, 11/28, 2022) 01:00 - 03:00 (UTC, 11/29, 2022) Changes: ...
    • 28.11.2022
    Read More
    • [Maintenance] Scheduled Maintenance on Nov 14, 2022 (Completed)
    • Greetings! We will be performing scheduled maintenance on Monday. During this period, DK Online will be unavailable. Duration: 1 hour - 17:00 - 18:00 (PST, 11/14, 2022) - 01:00 - 02:00 (UTC, 11/15, 2022) Changes: - Server stab...
    • 14.11.2022
    Read More
    • [Announcement] Known issue ( Nov 14, 2022) (Solved)
    • Dear players, We have identified a connection issue with Masang Soft, JC planet Launcher, and Steam. It is currently not possible to access DK Online on those platforms. We apologize for this inconvenience. We'll let yo...
    • 14.11.2022
    Read More
    • [Maintenance] Scheduled Maintenance on Nov 7, 2022 (Completed)
    • Greetings! We will be performing scheduled maintenance on Monday. During this period, DK Online will be unavailable. Duration: 2 hours -17:00 - 19:00 (PST, 11/7, 2022) -01:00 - 03:00 (UTC, 11/8, 2022) Changes: S...
    • 07.11.2022
    Read More
    • [Announcement] Unstable Server Issue (Solved)
    • Dear players, We apologize for the server issue. The server was in an unstable state and It was temporarily unavailable for several hours on Nov 4(UTC) We are very sorry for this problem. Now DK Online’s...
    • 05.11.2022
    Read More
Board Pagination Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 28 Next
/ 28