LIST BY :

    • [Maintenance] Scheduled Maintenance on May 10, 2021 (Completed)
    • Greetings! We will be performing scheduled maintenance this Monday. During this period, DK Online will be unavailable. Duration: 2 hours 18:00 - 20:00 (PDT, 5/10, 2021) 01:00 - 03:00 (UTC, 5/11, 2021) Changes: Server stab...
    • 10.05.2021
    Read More
    • Maintenance
    • [Maintenance] Scheduled Maintenance on Apr 26, 2021 (Completed)
    • Greetings! We will be performing scheduled maintenance this Monday. During this period, DK Online will be unavailable. Duration: 2 hours 18:00 - 20:00 (PDT, 4/26, 2021) 01:00 - 03:00 (UTC, 4/27, 2021) Changes: - Server stabilization *Please ...
    • 26.04.2021
    Read More
    • [Maintenance] Scheduled Maintenance on Apr 12, 2021 (Completed)
    • Greetings! We will be performing scheduled maintenance this Monday. During this period, DK Online will be unavailable. Duration: 2 hours - 18:00 - 20:00 (PDT, 4/12, 2021) - 01:00 - 03:00 (UTC, 4/13, 2021) Changes: - Server stabilization *Ple...
    • 12.04.2021
    Read More
    • Maintenance
    • [Maintenance] Scheduled Maintenance on Mar 29, 2021 (Completed)
    • Greetings! We will be performing scheduled maintenance this Monday. During this period, DK Online will be unavailable. Duration: 2 hours - 18:00 - 20:00 (PDT, 3/29, 2021) - 01:00 - 03:00 (UTC, 3/30, 2021) Changes: - Server stabilization *Ple...
    • 29.03.2021
    Read More
    • Maintenance
    • [Maintenance] Scheduled Maintenance on March 8, 2021
    • Greetings! We will be performing scheduled maintenance this Monday. During this period, DK Online will be unavailable. Duration: 2 hours - 17:00 - 19:00 (PST, 3/8, 2021) - 01:00 - 03:00 (UTC, 3/9, 2021) Changes: - Server stabilizat...
    • 08.03.2021
    Read More
Board Pagination Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 21 Next
/ 21