LIST BY :

    • [Maintenance] Scheduled Maintenance on February 7, 2022 (Completed)
    • Greetings! We will be performing scheduled maintenance this Monday. During this period, DK Online will be unavailable. Duration: 7 hours 17:00 - 24:00 (PST, 2/7, 2022) 01:00 - 08:00 (UTC, 2/8, 2022) Changes...
    • 07.02.2022
    Read More
    • [Maintenance] Scheduled Maintenance on January 24, 2022
    • Greetings! We will be performing scheduled maintenance this Monday. During this period, DK Online will be unavailable. Duration: 2 hours 17:00 - 19:00 (PST, 1/24, 2022) 01:00 - 03:00 (UTC, 1/25, 2022) ...
    • 24.01.2022
    Read More
    • [Maintenance] Scheduled Maintenance on January 10, 2022 (Completed)
    • Greetings! We will be performing scheduled maintenance this Monday. During this period, DK Online will be unavailable. Duration: 2 hours 17:00 - 19:00 (PST, 1/10, 2022) 01:00 - 03:00 (UTC, 1/11, 2022) Changes: S...
    • 11.01.2022
    Read More
    • Maintenance
    • [Maintenance] Scheduled Maintenance on December 27, 2021 (Completed)
    • Greetings! We will be performing scheduled maintenance this Monday. During this period, DK Online will be unavailable. Duration: 2 hours 17:00 - 19:00 (PST, 12/27, 2021) 01:00 - 03:00 (UTC, 12/28, 2021) ...
    • 27.12.2021
    Read More
    • Maintenance
    • [Maintenance] Scheduled Maintenance on November 29, 2021 (Completed)
    • Greetings! We will be performing scheduled maintenance this Monday. During this period, DK Online will be unavailable. Duration: 2 hours 17:00 - 19:00 (PST, 11/29, 2021) 01:00 - 03:00 (UTC, 11/30, 2021) ...
    • 29.11.2021
    Read More
Board Pagination Prev 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 31 Next
/ 31